Home News Exhibition & Activity Magazine Media Partner Partner

One chart to know the China’s dairy standard classification system丨FOOD2CHINA SHARE
Post Time:2020-11-12Author:FOOD2CHINA-CARMEN

The dairy product standard system is the fundamental guarantee for the quality and safety of dairy products. With the development of economy and technology, China's dairy standard system has been unified and systematic. At present, there are a total of 13 dairy product standards, including 2 raw material standards, 5 liquid milk standards, one of which is under development, 2 milk powder standards and 4 other dairy product standards. In addition, dairy permeate powder, as a non-national standard product, implements the issued interim applicable standards. This means allowing such products to enter China. The figure below is an overview of China’s standard classification system for dairy products.


Source: global foodmate

Read More

Post Trade Lead

Follow Us


Back to top